The Dashboard

How To Invite All Residents To Use The App
Administrators can invite all trainees to use the app in one click use the Invite All feature. This function will send email credentials to all trainee who ...
Mon, 12 Jun, 2023 at 3:21 PM
"Never Signed In" Icon
Any trainee who has a red "Never Signed In" icon next to their name has never signed in to the app. Credentials can be sent directly to that tr...
Mon, 12 Jun, 2023 at 3:38 PM
"Check Location Settings" Icon
If a yellow "Check Location Settings" icon appears next to a users name, it means that the location settings for that user are set to something...
Mon, 12 Jun, 2023 at 4:08 PM
What Is The User Page?
The User Page allows administrators to see critical work hour information for any trainee. The information delivered includes: Average Shift Length (last ...
Mon, 12 Jun, 2023 at 4:49 PM
Add / Delete Users - MedHub Customers
For MedHub customers using ResQ, adding and deleting resident users happens automatically within our system.  ResQ syncs user data (First Name, Last ...
Sun, 19 May, 2024 at 7:22 AM
Add / Delete Users - New Innovations Customers
For New Innovations customers using ResQ, adding and deleting resident users is a manual process within our system and requires collaboration between the pr...
Sun, 19 May, 2024 at 7:21 AM
Add / Delete Users - Medtrics Customers
For Medtrics customers using ResQ, adding and deleting resident users is a manual process within our system and requires collaboration between the program/i...
Sun, 19 May, 2024 at 7:21 AM