Syncing Users & Hours

MedHub, New Innovations and Medtrics: how users are added, which hours move between systems, and what each integration does not do.

Add / Delete Users - MedHub Customers
For MedHub customers using ResQ, adding and deleting resident users happens automatically within our system.  ResQ syncs user data (First Name, Las...
Fri, 31 May, 2024 at 9:24 PM
Add / Delete Users - New Innovations Customers
For New Innovations customers using ResQ, adding and deleting resident users is a manual process within our system and requires collaboration betwee...
Mon, 3 Jun, 2024 at 5:35 AM
Add / Delete Users - Medtrics Customers
For Medtrics customers using ResQ, adding and deleting resident users is a manual process within our system and requires collaboration between the prog...
Mon, 3 Jun, 2024 at 5:35 AM
Syncing your hours to MedHub, New Innovations and Medtrics
If your program uses MedHub, Medtrics or New Innovations, the hours ResQ records are sent to that system automatically after you leave a WorkZone™. You don&...
Mon, 5 Oct, 2026 at 6:22 PM