Edit or Delete Any Shift

The pencil icon allows you add, edit or delete any log or WorkZone™. The date of the shift is indicated within the log itself and the current shift is indicated at the top of the screen. A shift must be completed before edits can be made. A “current” shift must be completed before edits can be made.



The Pencil icon unlocks the interface.

Once unlocked, swipe left to edit or delete or click the + icon to add a WorkTime™ log.




View Prior Shifts With One Click

Instantly view any prior shift simply by clicking “current shift” at the top of the screen. Tapping on the “current

 shift” label at the top opens a selector view from which the user can easily scroll and select the desired shift.